Norma Jeans Closet now has DeVine Winery soap

 

 

 poster 4
 
BREAKING NEWS! Norma Jeans’ Closet will be carrying these extraordinary soaps at our location in one week. Yes I am happy to say “The days of wine and roses have arrived in Sidney by the Sea
devine 3
Why yes! now you CAN bathe in our wine! The tasting room now sells locally made soap, made with our Merlot and Pinot Grigio. By Eagle Creek Natural Soaps
 devine 2
Life is strange, but we have decided to open a high end
consignment boutique at the Sidney Indoor Market upstairs.
and I have been searching for a name,.
marilyn 4
while I was never a big fan of Marilyn Monroe I decided to watch this video and I have .chosen the name Norma Jean’s Closet and I know if you watch it you will understand why, also as far as I am concerned there has never been a more sexy and attractive woman.
marilyn-monroe-quotes-4
If anyone has any Marilyn memorabilia they would like
to share we would be happy to put it in our Norma Jean’s Closet.
marilyn22
We are going to make it about beautiful women and women who care about looking good. If you have any high end clothes, purses and shoes let’s talk.
I know Sidney Sparkles but we can make it sparkle even more because we have some of the most beautiful women right here on the Island.
We are located on Beacon at Fifth St., Above Island Blue

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xeNya3QAeEw

upstairs

 

 

 

 

1 thought on “Norma Jeans Closet now has DeVine Winery soap

Leave a comment