Mildred’s fantastic deal on kitchen knives

Below is the flyer for knives at ridiculously low prices
. They come from Japan and are really high quality
. I’ve already pre-sold over $700. Wow!
Best Knife at the Best Price! What a deal – these are high quality, stainless steel, heavy duty knives!
They make great Christmas presents, Teacher’s gifts, Wedding gifts and look great in your own kitchen.

These will sell out right away once they become available Nov 1st, so if you want one let me know before Oct 31, 2013.
I will be staying up until midnight to make sure my order goes in right away for Nov 1 to ensure I get them. Email me or call me at 250-655-8885 if you want to get in on this deal.
Cheers,
Mildred
Mildred Wootton Epicure Consultant 250-655-8885 mildredw@telus.net
https://i0.wp.com/www.myepicure.com/Portals/0/documents/mybusiness/mymarketing/2013/CarveOutSavingsSpecial_EN.jpg
Leave a Reply

