Hi Cheryl!

Please let me know how Spencer is doing after tonight. Send me an email please. From what I saw……he is gonna need babysitting big time!!!

I am training with him this Thurs night and I don’t want to lose my temper if he doesn’t get it by then. Give me a heads up please so I can talk to Scott before hand. Jess told me he is just not getting it. I told Scott that Spencer is not catching on or taking notes and he was not willing to accept it. We need someone proffessional and capable at the FD. Not a kid who doesn’t give a shit! I think Scott made a huge mistake in hiring him.

Lori

No hurry Cheryl. I don’t know if she will meet with me. She ignored my last three reguests. Enjoy the firemen tonight……………..behave yourself girlie!!! LOL


From: cbythesea@shaw.ca
To: le.stokes@hotmail.com
Subject: Re: question for you
Date: Thu, 20 Jun 2013 18:48:09 -0700

Can I think about it for a day? I agree but I am not sure about Anita, she scares me. I’m off to the firehall but I will give you an answer tomorrow I promise

From: lori stokes

Sent: Thursday, June 20, 2013 6:44 PM

To: Cheryl Holmes Young

Subject: question for you

Hi Cheryl!

I’m trying to set up a meeting with Anita to voice my concerns about the hotel. Would you be willing to back me up and tell Anita how you feel as well? I’m ready to throw in the towel asap. Too much frustration, long hours, etc, etc………..for what? Minimum wage???!!!! I don’t think so.

Let me know if you’ll be there if I need ya’ please. Thanks..

Lori

Leave a Reply

